Aftermath

What I want

Gentle, tenderness. Cuddles, kisses

To lay my head in your lap, feel your hands in my hair.

To feel your hands on my skin, gentle, tender, loving, demanding touching every bit of me. Shoulders, neck, back, arms, legs, breasts, waist.

I want to feel you get aggressive. I want to feel your nails digging in, my back, waist, hips, legs, and yes even my throat.

I want to feel your teeth bite into me. Your nails maring my skin, waist, back, legs. I want you to press me into a wall, my leg in one hand throat in the other, growling and bitting, kissing each other.

I want to do things that I can’t right now. I want to bite you, to dig my nails into your back, to feel your skin open under the pressure of my hands.

I want you to take my breath away with that first thrust, when you first enter me. I don’t want to be quick, I don’t want to be gentle, I don’t want to think. I just want to feel. Feel you, feel me, feel us.

I want to taste blood

I want us to be soaked in heat and sweat, to have to move from the wall to the bed. To have to get a shower after, and to be in such a state that after cooling off we are curled up wrapped around each other and drift into sleep

Leave a comment