Tease

Me, “Growl”

Anubis, “Grrrrr let me nimble on your ear and hear you gasp for breath my love ๐Ÿ˜‰”

Me. “Haha.

I’m working on my control, come give me a test see how I do. ๐Ÿ˜‰”

Anubis, “Mm if I was there I would love to ๐Ÿ˜˜ my hand on your sides my mouth kissing your neck and a growl in your ear a soft caress of your breast, then kissing softly down your body mm”

Me. “Pull me close
Dig those hands in at my hips.

I’ll nuzzle your neck, nibble those ears, call you Anubis in a low whisper, maybe even growl

๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜”

Anubis, “Lol that’s fun teasing tho XD imagination and memories combine and mmmm damn that’s evil and good ;)”

Leave a Reply

