Designer World

I’ve started on a new writing project. It’s not a small thing, and I’ve enlisted the help of many people. My inner circle to start off, and as I get things moving and growing I’ll be adding more people, more ideas. I’ll possibly be sharing some things here eventually. I may take things from here to use in my new project as well.

Getting back into writing has been a fun evolution. I still have much to share here. Some that is already written, and things in my head that I need to get into writing for this blog.
I’m still here in otherwords. 

Leave a Reply

