This time it’s different

To my sister – I really just don’t know.

There are things I want, but I don’t need those things.

I’m truly happy just being able to touch him again, his cuddles. Smelling his scent, hearing his heart beat. Listening to his voice. Seeing his face, his eyes unguarded when we talk.

Him (Anubis) to me – I know love. I want all the same… It’s funny. You are the only girl in my life that I get this feeling from. Sex isn’t important I could just lay with you and be happy. Just hold you and be content. I like it. It’s different.

Me – Told you, I’m different dude.

Leave a Reply

